Associate Plant Societies (APS)

The following APS are not affiliated with a CGCI District
APS that are members of a specific district will be listed on the District page

American Begonia Society, Doug Frost Branch
American Begonia Society, Westchester Branch
Bakersfield Cactus & Succulent Society
Bonsai Society of San Francisco
President Andrea Burhoe aburhoe@msn.com
Bromeliad Society of San Francisco, Inc.
Butte Rose Society
Cactus & Succulent Society of San Jose
President Sonia Dyer sonia.dyer@sbcglobal.net
California Garden & Landscape History Society
President Christine Edstrom O'Hara cohara@calpoly.edu
California Sierra Nevada Judging Center
President Susan Wedegaertner sgwede@gmail.com
Camellia Society of Kern County
Camellia Society of Modesto
Camellia Society of Sacramento
Coachella Valley Plumeria Society
Conejo Orchid Society
Diablo View Orchid Society
President Marcia Hart MarHart2@aol.com
Epiphyllum Society of America
Fresno Cactus & Succulent Society
President Sue Haffner sueh@mail.fresnostate.edu
Fullerton Beautiful, Inc.
Gold Country Rose Society
President Cindy Phipps acura9797@yahoo.com
La Ballona Valley Bromeliad Society
President Jorge Ochoa jochoa@lbcc.edu
Long Beach Amateur Orchid Society
Los Angeles Mycological Society
President David Bermudes dbermudes@gmail.com
Marin Orchid Society
Mendocino County Releaf
Monterey Bay Area Cactus & Succulent Society
Napa Valley Orchid Society
Northern California Chapter of the American Bamboo Society
Ohara School of Ikebana Los Angeles Chapter
President Satsuki Palter satsuki.palter@gmail.com
Ohara School of Ikebana of Northern California
Orange County Geranium Society
Orange County Independent Master Gardeners
Orange County Orchid Society
Pacific Camellia Society
Palomar Orchid Society
Peninsula Orchid Society
President Eric Levenson eric_levenson@pacbell.net
Riverside/San Bernardino Counties Orchid Society
President Tom Gibbs TDG070@verizon.net
San Francisco Epiphyllum Society
San Francisco Peninsula Camellia Society
President Meg Milani mmilanissfhs@yahoo.com
San Francisco Succulent and Cactus Society
San Gabriel Valley Orchid Hobbyists, Inc.
San Joaquin Orchid Society
Santa Clara County Camellia Society
Santa Clara Valley Orchid Society
President Dave Smitt davejsmitt@gmail.com
Shasta Rose Society
Sierra Foothills Rose Society
Sogetsu School of Ikebana Bay Area Branch
Sonoma County Orchid Society
South Bay Epiphyllum Society
South Coast Cactus & Succulent Society
President Maria Capaldo minniecap@icloud.com
Southern California Camellia Council
Southern California Camellia Society
President Bradford King sccamelllias@earthlink.net
Southern California Hemerocallis & Amaryllis Society                                      
Sunset Succulent Society
Ventura County Orchid Society
President Jean Everett jeansflowers20@yahoo.com