Associate Plant Societies (APS)

The following APS are not affiliated with a CGCI District
APS that are members of a specific district will be listed on the District page

President:  Candy Nakanishi normlegend@hotmail.com
American Begonia Society, Mabel Corwin Branch
President:  Marla Keith Marla.Keith@cox.net
American Begonia Society,  Orange County Branch
President:  Martin Delgado mdlibrarian@consultant.com
American Begonia Society,  Whittier Branch
President:  Lorraine Jones Lorraine.Jones54@yahoo.com
President:  Paul Bowles  corvis797@yahoo.com
President:  Eric Schrader Eric@phutu.com
President:  Carl Carter carl.m.carter@sbcglobal.net
President: William Reynolds pandbreynolds@aol.com
President:  Linda Delgado 
President:  Kelly Comras cglhsorg@gmail.com
President:  Susan Wedegaertner sgwede@gmail.com
President:  Marvin Bort
Camellia Society of Sacramento County
President:  Julie Vierra    j4sfgiants@sbcglobal.net
Conejo Cactus & Succulent Society
President: Linda Holub    cactuscougar@icloud.com
President:  Kathy Boals     kathy@kathyboals.com
President:  Byron Nobriga blnobriga@sbcglobal.net
President:  Robert Kuettle rkuettle@roadrunner.com
President:  Sue Haffner sueh@mail.fresnostate.edu
President:  Kay Miller kayecon@aol.com
President:  Gloria Aminian  gaminian@bak.rr.com
President:  Gary Putnam info@lbaos.com
President:  Gordon Harding gpharding1@verizon.net
President: /Treasurer Mike Bautista 5mb@batnet.com
President:  Ron Ludwig marin.orchids@gmail.com
Monterey Bay Area Cactus & Succulent Society
President:  Stan Verkler agave0052@gmail.com
President:  Darrel DeBoer darrel@deboerarchitects.com
President:  Stephen Hampson shhampson@earthlink.net
Ohara School of Ikebana of Northern California
Co-President:  Mitsuko Maruyama mitsmaruyama@gmail.com
Co-President:  Kathy Toy KLToy@aol.com
President:  Bill McMurran wrmc@att.net
President:  Nohline L'Ecuyer orchids@nohline.com
President:  Carol Zoltowski czoltowski@sbcglobal.net
Orchid Society of Southern California 
President: Krystine Chappario  mykb@sbcglobal.net
Co-President:  Alex Nadzan anadzan@mac.com
Co-President:  Bill Wong    billtcwong@att.net
President:  Tom Mudge
President:  Cynthia Phipps acura9797@yahoo.com
President: /Treasurer Mildred Peskay peskay@att.net
President:  Linda Kancove lindacancov@hotmail.com
President:  Daryl Du Charme daryldu@comcast.net
President:  Greg Orozco g.orozco3400@att.net
President:  Patty Reece patty@mynewyorkdiamonds.com
Co-President:  Javier Perez javierps@mac.com
Co-President:  Kristina Bell kbellwolf1@sbcglobal.net
President:  Craig Tarr cht2325@yahoo.com
President:  Linda Walton lindalwalton@yahoo.com
President:  Linda Knowles pathfinderrose@comcast.net
Sogetsu School of Ikebana Bay Area Branch
Director Ron Brown kodobrown@gmail.com
President:  Angelique Fry  president@sonomaorchids.com
President:  Dale La Forest dlaforest@socal.rr.com
Southern California Camellia Council
President:  Dean Turney buydean@juno.com
President: Beth  Stone     bethstone@earthlink.net
Co-President:  Mike Boess mboess@socal.rr.com
Co-President: Peggy  Oberg   margaretoberg@yahoo.com
President:  Darrell Lovell dallevol@yahoo.com
President:  Kent Myers orchidkent69@gmail.com
Stockton Cactus & Succulent Society
President:  Leslie Slayter   Lesley_Shores@yahoo.com
Tropical Plant Society of Modesto
Co-President:  Susan Wedegaertner sgwede@gmail.com
Co-President:  David Snyder dsny2207@yahoo.com
Ventura County Orchid Society
President:  Sherrie Basham rkd17@sbcglobal.net