District Palomar

Back to District Map

Palomar District
         of California Garden Clubs, Inc.

Director: Lynne Batchelor
Email: palomardirector@gmail.com
2206 Members - 24 Clubs  - 1 Youth Group
Member Clubs 2013-14
Bernardo Gardeners Garden Club - **May 1974 (84)
President: Sherry Rudrud, BernardoGardenersClub@gmail.com  
Bonita Valley Garden Club - **November 1972 (70)
President: Glennalie Coleman, glennalie@cox.net
Bridge and Bay Garden Club - **June 2010 (106)
President: Patricia Cooley, coronadofun@yahoo.com  
Carlsbad Community Gardens Collaborative - **September 2011 (7)
President: Jay Klopfenstein, jaykplanr@aol.com
Carlsbad Garden Club - **January 2004 (30)
President: Anne Smith, pretty.painter@yahoo.com 
club email:  carlsbadgardenclub@yahoo.com
CHIRP Garden Club - **June 2010 (67)
President: Lisa Lomax, lflomax@solymar-inc.com 
website:  www.chirp.org
Chula Vista Garden Club - **June 1953 (90)
President: Sandy Duncan, ramona262@cox.net
Crown Garden Club - **January 2003 (106)
President: Laura Crenshaw, lrock1221@sbcglobal.net
Del Mar Garden Club - **September 2005 (58)
President: Mary Friestedt, mary.friestedt@gmail.com  
Descanso Garden Club - **April 2005 (24)
President: Kerry Forrest, descanso.forrest@gmail.com  
Dos Valles Garden Club - **November 1954 (79)
Co-President: Kathy Lee, superbobby@juno.com
Co-President: Anne Watkins, anne.watkins43@gmail.com  
Fallbrook Garden Club - **1931 Charter Member (190)
Co-President: Shannon Jager, skjager@yahoo.com   
Co-President; Ellie Knight, mzknight@att.net  
club email:  fallbrookgardenclub@gmail.com
 
 
 
Gardeners 92130 - **June 2012 (16)
President: Kelly Skemp, kjskemp@gmail.com
La Jolla Garden Club - **February 1969 (82)
President: Nancy Koch, lajollagardenclub@gmail.com
Mira Costa Horticulture Club - **January 1989 (59)
President: Shelley Grossman, shelceleste@gmail.com
Mission Hills Garden Club - **April 2002 (136)
President: Tiger Palafox, tigerpalafox@gmail.com  
Point Loma Garden Club - **February 1970 (106)
President: Dale Rekus, dalerekus@yahoo.com   
Website: www.plgc.org
Poway Valley Garden Club - **September 1961 (49)
President: Joanie Espy, jhespy@gmail.com
Ramona Garden Club - **October 2004 (65)
President: Pam Marler, pamela.mumbly.marler@gmail.com   
San Carlos Garden Club - **July 1962 (22)
President:  Genny Deutsch, claszz1@aol.com 
San Dieguito Garden Club - **May 1973 (48)
President: Deb Batey, debbatey@yahoo.com   
Temecula Valley Garden Club - **November 2003 (156)
President: Virginia Murphy, murphyvirg@aol.com   
Village Garden Club of La Jolla - **May 1974 (425)
President: Susan Oliver, susano2@hotmail.com   
Vista Garden Club - **1931 Charter Member (131)
President: Robert Sangster, robertesangster@roadrunner.com   
 
Youth Group
Fallbrook Garden Club - Sponsor
Roots & Sprouts, La Paloma School