District Palomar

Back to District Map

Palomar District
         of California Garden Clubs, Inc.

Director: Lynne Batchelor
Treasurer:  Joan Patten
2482 Members - 24 Clubs  - 1 Affiliate - 1 Youth Group
Members 2014-15
Bernardo Gardeners Garden Club - **May 1974 (107)
President: Sherry Rudrud, bernardogardenersclub@gmail.com
Bonita Valley Garden Club - **November 1972 (84)
President: Sandra Graff, sandgrf@sbcglobal.net
Bridge and Bay Garden Club - **June 2010 (118)
Co-President: Patricia Cooley, coronadofun@yahoo.com
Co-President: Karen Moore, karenmoorek4@gmail.com
Carlsbad Community Gardens Collaborative - **September 2011 (11)
President: Jay Klopfenstein, jaykplanr@aol.com
Carlsbad Garden Club - **January 2004 (53)
President: Susan Osmanski, susieliz11@yahoo.com
CHIRP for Garden Wildlife, Inc. - **June 2010 (67)
President: Lisa Lomax, lflomax@solymar-inc.com
Chula Vista Garden Club - **June 1953 (90)
President: Sandy Duncan, ramona262@cox.net
Crown Garden Club of Coronado - **January 2003 (104)
President: Sandy Shortt, shortsandy@mac.com
Del Mar Garden Club - **September 2005 (65)
President: Gale Bakker, s_galen@bakkerandson.com
Descanso Garden Club - **April 2005 (28)
President: Kerry Forrest, descanso.forrest@gmail.com
Dos Valles Garden Club - **November 1954 (124)
Co-President: Kathy Lee
Co-President: Anne Watkins, anne.watkins43@gmail.com
Fallbrook Garden Club - **1931 Charter Member (182)
Co-President: Ellie Knight, mzknight@att.net
Co-President: Roberta Kuse, rkuse@att.net
Gardeners92130 - **June 2012 (20)
President: Kelly Skemp, kjskemp@gmail.com
La Jolla Garden Club - **February 1969 (89)
President: Linda Ryan, lajollanearbeach@yahoo.com
Mira Costa Horticulture Club - **January 1989 (70)
President: Shelley Grossman, shelceleste@gmail.com
Mission Hills Garden Club - **April 2002 (136)
President: Tiger Palafox, tigerpalafox@hotmail.com
Point Loma Garden Club - **February 1970 (132)
President: Dale Rekus, dalerekus2@yahoo.com
Website: www.plgc.org
Poway Valley Garden Club - **September 1961 (69)
Co-President: Donna Payton, donna.k.payton@gmail.com
Co-President: Roy Wilburn, roy@sunshineacre.com
Ramona Garden Club - **October 2004 (123)
Co-President: Teri Schmidt, terismith87@yahoo.com
Co-President: Ramona Valencia, ramonaflor@aol.com
San Carlos Garden Club - **July 1962 (23)
President: Marj Meyers, epinutz@att.net
San Dieguito Garden Club - **May 1973 (45)
President: Deb Batey, debbatey@yahoo.com
Temecula Valley Garden Club - **November 2003 (174)
Co-President: Christine Curtis, christinecurtis2@msn.com
Co-President: Cheryl Torres, designreader@yahoo.com
Village Garden Club of La Jolla - **May 1974 (425)
President: Susan Oliver, susano2@hotmail.com
Vista Garden Club - **1931 Charter Member (143)
President: Robert Sangster, robertesangster@roadrunner.com
 
Affiliate
San Diego Floral Association -**2008
President: Bonnie Gephardt, bgephardt@cox.net
 
Youth Group
Fallbrook Garden Club - Sponsor
LA PALOMA JR. GARDEN CLUB
YAC: Kathleen McInally, kathleenmcinally@yahoo.com