District Greater Los Angeles

Back to District Map

Greater Los Angeles District
         of California Garden Clubs, Inc.

District Liaison:  Jane Troutman
783 Members - 11 Clubs
Members 2014-15
American Begonia Society, Westchester Branch - **September 1992 (55)
President: Nels Christianson, nelsico@gmail.com
Culver City Garden Club - **April 1994 (57)
Co-President: Beverly Alison, balison@aol.com
Co-President: Denise Friese, customscapes2@aol.com
Ikebana International Los Angeles Chapter #4 - **February 1960 (83)
President: Pearl Ahn, pearlahn@socal.rr.com
La Ballona Valley Bromeliad Society - **May 1999 (60)
President: Alan Levy, wlabromgrwr@prodigy.net
Los Angeles Garden Club - **October 1933 (65)
President: Joyce Parrott, jvparrott@yahoo.com
Los Angeles Geranium Society - **February 2011 (35)
President: Jay Kapac, jaykapac@gmail.com
Malibu Orchid Society - **May 1995 (62)
President: Birute Vileisis, birute@earthlink.net
Ohara School of Ikebana, Los Angeles Chapter - **February 2011 (110)
President: Satsuki Palter, satsuki.palter@verizon.net
Pacific Palisades Garden Club - **November 1946 (171)
Co President: William Kendall, kendall1472@roadrunner.com
Co-President: Mary Schultz, marigold908@yahoo.com
Palisades Beautiful Corp. - **June 2014 (15)
President: John Holcomb, jhpacpal@earthlink.net
Sunset Succulent Society - **May 1999 (70)
President: Rosalie Gorchoff, ngorchoff@verizon.net
 
 


Coastal and central Los Angeles County north of Manchester Boulevard
Malibu and Hollywood