District Buttes

Back to District Map

Buttes District
         of California Garden Clubs, Inc.

Co-Director: Carol Jauregui
Co-Director: John Vafis
Treasurer:  Krystal Miglore
608 Members - 9 Clubs - 2 Youth Groups
Members 2014-15
Bidwell Designers Guild - **June 1984 (30)
President: Sherry Sommer, benandsherry@aol.com
Chico Horticultural Society - **October 1931 Charter Member (82)
Co-President: Susi Gillum, gillums@yahoo.com
Co-President: Dorothy Showmaker, dorothy310@yahoo.com
Flora Dora Design Guild - **February 2012 (9)
President: Sandi Smith, hssmith@pacbell.net
Friendly Garden Club, The - **September 1987 (48)
President: Erna Garton
Garden Club of Colusa County - **September 2007 (59)
Co-President: Jan Gomes, jgomes@frontiernet.net
Co-President: Barbara Scheimer, bscheimer@frontiernet.net
Lake Oroville Area Garden Club - **October 1982 (73)
President: Gay Lynne Trumm, info@loagardenclub.com
Magalia Beautification Association - **May 1999 (41)
President: Dorothy Renfand, im_dotty@yahoo.com
Paradise Garden Club, Inc. - **May 1992 (135)
President: Julie Jones, president@paradisegardenclub.org
Sutter Buttes Garden Club - **May 1994 (131)
President: Sally Rhoades, srrhoades@sbcglobal.net
 
Youth Groups
Lake Oroville Area Garden Club - Sponsor
BERRY CREEK SCHOOL JUNIOR GARDEN CLUB
Paradise Garden Club, Inc. - Sponsor
GRAMMY'S GARDENERS
 

Counties of Buttes, Colusa, Glenn, Sutter, and Yuba.*
*some exceptions apply