District Buttes

Back to District Map

Buttes District
         of California Garden Clubs, Inc.

Co-Director: Carol Jauregui
ajcarol@aol.com
Co-Director: John Vafis
jvafis@citlink.net
VISIT BUTTES DISTRICT WEBSITE
564 Members - 9 Clubs - 2 Youth Groups
Member Clubs 2013-14
 
 
Bidwell Designers Guild - **June 1984 (23)
President: Dorothy Showmaker, dorothy310@yahoo.com
Chico Horticulture Society - **October 1931 Charter Member (57)
President: Carol Jauregui, ajcarol@aol.com
Club email:  chicohort@gmail.com
Flora Dora Design Guild - **February 2012 (9)
President: Lucy Azama, azama@sbcglobal.net   
Friendly Garden Club, Orland - **September 1987 (48)
President: Jo Wigdahl, jmw38@yahoo.com   
Garden Club of Colusa County - **September 2007 (49)
Co-President: Peggy Townzen, dtownzen@citlink.net  
Co-President: Jan Gomes, jgomes@frontiernet.net   
Lake Oroville Area Garden Club - **October 1982 (56)
President: Krystal Migliore, krystalgardenclub@earthlink.net
 
 
Magalia Beautification Association - **May 1999 (41)
President: Dorothy Renfand, im_dotty@yahoo.com thebabesmom@comcast.net  
Paradise Garden Club, Inc. - **May 1992 (133)
President: Julie Jones, president@paradisegardenclub.org
Sutter Buttes Garden Club - **May 1994 (148)
President: Barbara Denny, bdenny5@gmail.com
 
Youth Group
Paradise Garden Club - Sponsor
GRAMMY'S GARDENERS

Counties of Buttes, Colusa, Glenn, Sutter, and Yuba.*
*some exceptions apply