Reach any of us via email. It will be answered quickly.

Officers (elected):
Sheryllyn McClintock, President
-----, Vice President
Kathy Roberts, Treasurer
Francene Kaplan, Secretary

Advisors (elected, experienced both with gardening and our club):
Carol Blankfield
Cynthia Brink
Diane Reissmueller

Committee Chairs:
Chris Hallsted, Bonanza
Felicia Huynh, Green Scene
Carlos Romero, Helping Hands
Jean Walsh, Hospitality
Sheryllyn, Publicity/Media
 Emily Stamets, Newsletter
Erika Reardon, Social Media