Valley Lode District

Director: Pamela Fish - psfish.fish61@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Grace Griggs - gracegriggs4@yahoo.com
1532 Members - 19 Clubs - 3 Youth Groups - 15 Youth Projects

Members 2016 -17

 
Art & Flower Guild
President:  Joyce Stillman tomjoy1532@sbcglobal.net
President:  Judy Weddle clydeweddle@comcast.net
President:  Berni Hendrix victoriousblue@yahoo.com
Foothill Garden Club
President:  Michele Blomberg micheleblomberg@outlook.com
Home & Garden Club of Modesto
President:  Colleen Crosthwaite  ccrosthwaite@sbcglobal.net
Hughson Garden Club
President:  Jane Parks  jparks1301@aol.com
Knights Ferry Garden Club
President:  Mary Sue Shearer lee356kf@gmail.com
President:  Ilona McPhee-Richenberg imilona2000@yahoo.com
President:  Paula Elias mantecagardenclub@gmail.com
President:  Dan Yockey danyockey@att.net
Newman Garden Club
President:  Cindy Martin Cynthia4683@sbcglobal.net
President:  Bob Taylor oakdalegardenclub@aol.com
Patterson Garden Club
President:  Connie  Valverde  connievalverde@aol.com
Co-President:  Anita Floyd anitafloyd209@yahoo.com
Co-President:  Michelle Bartels tiachel@me.com
Sierra Madre Garden Club
President:  Cathy Gernhardt cacathie@aol.com
President:  Carol Smith carolsmith@hotmail.com
Co-President:  Martha Lind Marthajlind@gmail.com
Co-President:  Elizabeth Gooding missmarie11@att.net
Tuolumne County Garden Club
President:  Charlotte Tucker   ctucker@mlode.com
President:  Holli Walker  schnyce@yahoo.com

Youth

 
Youth Clubs
Ceres Garden Club - Sponsor
SINCLAIR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - GRIZZLY GARDENERS
WALTER WHITE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Lodi Garden Club - Sponsor
VINEWOOD ELEMENTARY
Youth Projects – Encouraging Future Gardeners
Modesto Garden Club - Sponsor
AGNES BAPTIST ELEMENTARY
ASPIRE CHARTER SCHOOL
CHRYSLER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
EISENHUT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
EMPIRE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
EVERETT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
FREMONT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
GRACE DAVIS HIGH SCHOOL
JOHN MUIR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
MARK TWAIN JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
MARSHALL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
MARTONE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
ORVILLE WRIGHT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
ROBERTSON ROAD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
STANISLAUS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Map 

 
Counties of Alpine, Amador, Calavers, Mono, San Joaquin, Stanislaus and Tuolumne