San Fernando Valley District

Director:  Rita Desilets - 4rita@roadrunner.com
Treasurer: Pat Zarnowski - 4rita@roadrunner.com
494 Members - 10 Clubs - 1 Youth Group

Members 2016-17

 
President:  Romelle Culotta  queenmum@foothill.net 
Cherry Blossom Garden Club
President:  Kristina Sunness ksunness@hotmail.com
Gardening Club of Santa Clarita
President:  Graham Creme   gcreme@yahoo.com
President:  Josie Zarate josieza@gmail.com
President:  Martha Smyser  mbsmyser12@gmail.com
President:  Harriet Vallens HOVallens@att.net
Sunshine Garden Club
Co-President:  Jay Kapac ritapaul246@gmail.com
Toluca Lake Garden Club
President:  Robyn Allyn Robynallyn3@gmail.com
President:  Ilona Buratti iburatti@socal.rr.com
Woodland Hills Floral Designers
President:  Janet Gies giesjanet@yahoo.com

Youth 

 
Southern California Garden Club - Sponsor
OLG GARDEN OF GRACE

Map 

 
Northwestern Los Angeles City and County from the north face of the Santa Monica Mountains through San Fernando Valley, excluding antelope Valley