Sacramento River Valley District

Director:  Nancy Compton - ncompton43@att.net
Treasurer:  Bernice Jones - bjones@ranchomurieta.org
898 Members - 17 Clubs - 5 Youth Groups
 

Members 2016-17 

 
President: Corinne Liseno, cgliseno@comcast.net
Clarksburg Garden Club
President: Debbie Doherty, debdoherty@yahoo.com
Davis Flower Arrangers
President: Janet Collins, j-scollins@comcast.net
President: Nancy Baldwin nancybaldw@gmail.com
President: Ron Byrd   ronandcc@comcast.net
Co-President: Connie  Georgiu georgiu@hotmail.com
Co-President: Kathleen Albiani   katonthyme@gmail.com
Geranium City Garden Club
President: Marilyn Tigner, mmarguy@aol.com
Horticulture Club at Solano Community College
Co-President: Jorga Bennett, talazao@gmail.com
Co-President: Carla Acree,
Ikebana International, Sacramento Chapter 26
President: M.J. Kelly, mjkelly72@yahoo.com
La Perita Garden Club
President: Wendy Neves
Pioneer Garden Club
President: Nancy Sills, trjurich@pacbell.net
President: Mary Zellem, maryzellem@gmail.com
Sacramento Floral Design Guild
President: Yvonne Turner, gator@cebridge.net
Shibui Arrangers Guild
President: Jeanne O'Hair, johair486@gmail.com
Vaca Valley Garden Club
President: Neva Thorson, nthorson@aol.com
Vallejo Garden Club
President: Nancy Piotrowski, vallejogardenclub@gmail.com
Woodlake Garden Club
President: Paulette Jaeger, nallison@issa-sac.org

Youth 

 
Clarksburg Garden Club - Sponsor
DELTA ELEMENTARY CHARTER SCHOOL
Gardeners of the Grove
FRANKLIN ELEMENTARY AFTER-SCHOOL GARDENING PROGRAM
La Perita Garden Club - Sponsor
DELTA HIGH SCHOOL HORTICULTURE DEPARTMENT
River Valley Garden Club - Sponsor
COSUMNES RIVER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Woodlake Garden Club - Sponsor
BOTANY & BUGS,WOODLAKE JUNIOR GARDEN CLUB

Map 

   

Counties of Sacramento, Solano, Yolo, Sutter and one club in the state of Nevada