Palomar District

Director:  Adele Kelly - palomardirector@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Laura Crenshaw - Lrock1221@sbcglobal.net

Members 2017-18

 
Alpine Garden Club
Co-President:  Hilde Hinchcliff, hildehinch@att.net
Co-President:  Judy Popp, judypopp@yahoo.com
Bernardo Gardeners Club
President:  Audrey Koble, audrey79@cox.net
Bonita Valley Garden Club
Co-President:  Sharon Louder, salouder@cox.net
Co-President:  Kathy Taylor, hildraTaylor1947@gmail.com
Bridge and Bay Garden Club
President:  Sandy Shortt, shortsandy@mac.com
Cardiff Garden Club
President:  Bonnie Manion, bonnie@vintagegardengal.com
Carlsbad Community Gardens Collaborative
President:  Jay Klopfenstein, JayKplanr@aol.com
Carlsbad Garden Club
President:  Stephanie Hall, stevieinsandiego@gmail.com
Chula Vista Garden Club
President:  Mike Biedenbender, papa2j2@cox.net
Crown Garden Club of Coronado
President:  Sharon Lowry, mimi.low08@gmail.com
Del Mar Garden Club
President:  Candace Kohl, ckohl@ucsd.edu
Descanso Garden Club
President:  Linda Good, ithilmaer@gmail.com
Dos Valles Garden Club
President:  David Rylaarsdam, rylaarsdamd@yahoo.com
Fallbrook Garden Club
Co-President:  Kathi Thomas, katsbelair@gmail.com
Co-President:  Suzanne Kestell, sskestell@gmail.com
La Jolla Garden Club
President:  Mary Mitchell, mmitche@gmail.com
Mira Costa Horticulture Club
President:  Tandy Pfost, tandy.denny@gmail.com
Mission Hills Garden Club
President:
Point Loma Garden Club
Co-President:  Jan Thoresen, janthoresen@cox.net
Co-President:  Sherry Hebert, sheshehebert@gmail.com
Poway Valley Garden Club
Co-President:  Suzy Foran, suzyforan@gmail.com
Co-President:  Reinhold Mueller, rmueller01@aol.com
Ramona Garden Club
Co-President:  Jane Vidal, janievidal@gmail.com
Co-President:  Sandi Clark, loveroadtrips@cox.net
San Carlos Garden Club
President:  Gayle Regan, gayleregan@att.net
San Diego County Garden Guild
President:  Robert Gale, rgale1943@gmail.com

San Dieguito Garden Club

President:  Niketa Patel, nitaniketa@yahoo.com
Temecula Valley Garden Club
Co-President:  Janice Rosner, janicerosner@gmail.com
Co-President:  Debra Jones, debrasuejones@hotmail.com
Village Garden Club of La Jolla
Co-President:  Bonnie Sipe, bsipe@san.rr.com
Co-President:  Penelope West, pwest@ucsd.edu
Vista Garden Club
Co-President: Mimi Gazoni, gizoni4@pacbell.net
Co-President: Mary Dahlberg 
 

Youth 

 

Poway Valley Garden Club - Sponsor

Poway Valley Youth Garden Club
YAC:  Roy Wilburn roy@sunshinecare.com

Map 

 

San Diego and Imperial Counties and Temecula Valley Garden Club