Palomar District

Director:  Adele Kelly - palomardirector@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Laura Crenshaw - Lrock1221@sbcglobal.net

Members 2018-19

Alpine Garden Club
President Hilde Hinchcliff hildehinch1@gmail.com
Bernardo Gardeners Club
President Audrey Koble audrey79@cox.net
Bonita Valley Garden Club
President Lynne Batchelor lynnecgci@aol.com
Bridge and Bay Garden Club
President Sandy Shortt shortsandy@mac.com
Cardiff Garden Club
President Bonnie Jo Manion bonnie@vintagegardengal.com
Carlsbad Community Gardens Collaborative
President Jay Klopfenstein Jaykplanr@aol.com
Carlsbad Garden Club
President Katy Gibson katydidsing.gibson@gmail.com
Chula Vista Garden Club
President Michael Biedenbender papa2j2@cox.net
Crown Garden Club of Coronado
President Nancy Vorce vorce@san.rr.com
Del Mar Garden Club
Mission Hills Garden Club
Descanso Garden Club
President Linda Good ithilmaer@gmail.com
Dos Valles Garden Club
President David Rylaarsdam rylaarsdamd@yahoo.com
Fallbrook Garden Club
Co-President Gwen McConnaughy e2gwen@me.com
Co-President Suzanne Kestell sskestell@gmail.com
La Jolla Garden Club
President Mary Mitchell mmitche@gmail.com
Mira Costa Horticulture Club of Oceanside
President Tandy Pfost tandy.denny@gmail.com
Point Loma Garden Club
Poway Valley Garden Club
Co-President Ann Dahnke aetiff@san.rr.com
Co-President Donna Kaptain d2kaptain@gmail.com
Ramona Garden Club
President Maggie Crane maggiecrane@att.net
San Carlos Garden Club
President Genny Deutsch claszz1@aol.com
San Diego County Garden Guild
President Linda Morse capt.mom@cox.net
San Dieguito Garden Club
Temecula Valley Garden Club
Co-President Sherri Whitton smwhitton@gmail.com
Co-President Susan Puma swpuma@puma-appsci.com
Village Garden Club of La Jolla
Co-President Bonnie Sipe bsipe@san.rr.com
Co-President Penelope West penelopewest1@gmail.com
Vista Garden Club
President Mimi Gizoni gizoni4@pacbell.net
 
 

Youth 

 

Poway Valley Garden Club - Sponsor

Poway Valley Youth Garden Club
YAC:  Roy Wilburn roy@sunshinecare.com

Map 

 

San Diego and Imperial Counties and Temecula Valley Garden Club