Palomar District

Director:  Adele Kelly - palomardirector@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Laura Crenshaw - Lrock1221@sbcglobal.com
2414 Members - 26 Clubs  - 1 Affiliate - 2 Youth Groups

Members 2016-17

 
President: Hilde Hinchcliff hildehinch@att.net
Co-President:  Sharon Swildens bernardogardenersclub@gmail.com
Co-President:  Sharon Tooley bernardogardenersclub@gmail.com
Co-President:  Kathy Taylor    kdemurillo@cox.net
Co-President: Sharon  Louder  salouder@cox.net
Bridge and Bay Garden Club
President:  Carol McGraw  carol@carolmcgraw.com
Cardiff Garden Club
President:  Bonnie Manion
President:  Jay Klopfenstein JayKplanr@aol.com
President:  Stevie Hall  stevieinsandiego@gmail.com
President:  Michael Biedenbender papa2j2@cox.net
President:  Sharon Lowry    mimi.low08@gmail.com
Del Mar Garden Club
President:  Kathy Finnell   kathyfinnell@gmail.com
President:  Lee Quinn lee.thepurpose@gmail.com
President:  Mavany Verdugo mavany@gmail.com
Co-President:  Kathi Thomas katsbelair@roadrunner.com
Co-President:  Marcie Eisenstadt fallbrookgardenclub@gmail.com
President:  Kay Sanger   ksanger56@gmail.com
President:  Tandy Pfost tandy.denny@gmail.com
Co-President:  Martha Pehl martha.m.pehl@gmail.com
Co-President: Tiger Palafox tigerpalafox@gmail.com
Co-President:  Blanche Welch bwelch2756@gmail.com
Co-President:  Jill West jillhwb2@gmail.com
Co-President:  Reinhold Mueller rmueller01@aol.com
Co-President:  Suzy  Foran     suzyforan@gmail.com
Co-President:  Diane Schafer zoomnphoto@yahoo.com
Co-President:  Sandi Clark loveroadtrips@cox.net
President:  Gayle Regan    gayleregan@att.net
San Diego County Garden Guild
President: Robert Gale rgale1943@gmail.com
San Diego County Herb Society
President:  Melinda Sachs   melindasachs@sbcglobal.net
San Dieguito Garden Club
President:  Geri May Thirloway gerithirloway@roadrunner.com
Co-President:  Debra Jones     debrasuejones@hotmail.com
Co-President:  Janice Rosner  janicerosner@gmail.com
President:  Devonna Hall devonnarh@gmail.com
Co-President:  Mary Dahlberg cdahlbergs@sbcglobal.net
Co-President:  Mimi Gizoni    gizoni4@pacbell.net
 

Affiliate 

 
President:  Bonnie Gephardt bgebhardt@cox.net

Youth 

 
Fallbrook Garden Club - Sponsor
LA PALOMA JR. GARDEN CLUB - Roots & Sprouts
YAC: Mara Woods marawoods@yahoo.com
Poway Valley Garden Club - Sponsor
Poway Valley Youth Garden Club
YAC:  Roy Wilburn roy@sunshinecare.com

Map 

 

San Diego and Imperial Counties and Temecula Valley Garden Club