Orange County District

Director: Bette Langford - blang41096@aol.com
Treasurer:  Mike Gould - mgconsulting@cox.net

Members 2017-18

 
A Land Lover's Garden Club
President:
Anaheim Garden Club
President:  Candace Nakanishi, Normlegend@hotmail.com
Cool Growing Orchid Society
Co-President: Kayoko Nebrig, knebrig@socal.rr.com
Co-President: Robert Fox, Roberta@orchidcentral.net
Del Norte Garden Club of North Orange County
President:  Diana Moriarty, dianamary@bellsouth.net
Huntington Beach Tree Society, Inc.
President:  Jean Nagy, jnagytree@aol.com
Huntington Harbour Garden Club
President:  Doreen Hill, doreen.hill@gmail.com
Huntington View Garden Club
President:  Kris Hise, lawright2@earthlink.net
Laguna Beach Garden Club Inc.
President: Lynn Jax, jax@cox.net
Lake Forest Garden Club
Co-President:  Patti Carlson, pjcarlson@cox.net
Co-President:  Stephanie Gillette, stephaniegillette@yahoo.com
Mission Viejo Garden Club
Co-President:  Betty Jackson, bettyjackson@gmx.com
Co-President:  Barbara Ackelberry, Backelberry@gmail.com
Naples Islands Garden Club
President:  Barbara Jordon, bjordon9@gmail.com
Newport Hills Garden Club
President:  Jody Swinney, Jodyhs@ymail.com
Niguel Shores Garden Club
President:  Gunjan Anand, Tarlav@yahoo.com
Orange County Cactus & Succulent Society
President:
Orange County Chrysanthemum Society
President:
Orange  County Fuchsia Society
President:  Suzanne Butala, sbutala@socal.rr.com

Orange County Organic Gardening Club

President:
San Clemente Garden Club
President:  Teresa Whitney, whitneys55@cox.net
San Juan Capistrano Garden Club
President:  Mary Crawford, marycrawford949@gmail.com
Sea Isle Garden Club
President:
South Coast Plumeria Society
President: Maertzweiler, plumeriasociety@gmail.com
Tustin Garden Club
President:  Gail Lord, gmlord@cox.net
 

Youth 

 
Youth Groups
San Clemente Garden Club - Sponsor
CONCORDIA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LAS PALMAS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
MARBLEHEAD ELEMENTARY
SHORECLIFFS MIDDLE SCHOOL
YAC: Kris Ethington
Youth Projects - "Encouraging Future Gardeners"
Huntington Harbour Garden Club - Sponsor
Edison High School
Goldenview 4th Grade Youth Garden
Goldenwest College
Harborview Kindergarten

Map 

 

Orange County