Orange County District

Director: Elaine Davis - edavis1@cox.net
Treasurer: Bette Langford - blang41096@aol.com
1761 Members - 23 Clubs - 4 Youth Groups - 20 Youth Projects

Members 2016-17

 
A Land Lover's Garden Club
President:  Lyn Senske eustbos@verizon.net
Anaheim Garden Club
President:  Candace Nakanishi normlegend@hotmail.com
President:  Norm Nakanishi  normlegend@yahoo.com
President:  Diana Moriarty dianamary@bellsouth.net
President:  Jean Nagy jnagytree@aol.com
President:  Elise Masseling elisemas133@gmail.com
Huntington View Garden Club
President:  Kris Hise lawright2@earthlink.net
President:  Lynn Jax  jax@cox.net
Co-President:  Sue Kenagy dkenagy2@cox.net
Co-President:  Karen O'Brien karenob@cox.net
President:  Betty Jackson bettyjackson@gmx.com
President:  Barbara Jordon   bjordon9@gmail.com
Newport Hills Garden Club
President:  Bea Lacey-Buchan bbuchan2@cox.net
President:  Gunjan Anand tarlav@yahoo.com
President:  Denise Fry dsfry2012@yahoo.com
Orange County Chrysanthemum Society
President:  Irene Bernal ireber@earthlink.net
President:  Suzanne Butala   sbutala@socal.rr.com
President:  Claire Lunt       xllunt@sbcglobal.net
Orange County Organic Gardening Club
President:  Sheryllyn McClintock OCOGClub@gmail.com
President:  Joanne Baggaley weej@me.com

San Juan Capistrano Garden Club

President:  Mary Crawford   marycrawford1@aol.com
Sea Isle Garden Club
President:  Cindy Allen robcin007@yahoo.com
President:  Mike Maertzweiler  plumeriasociety@gmail.com
Tustin Garden Club
President:  Gail Lord  gmlord@cox.net

Youth 

 
Youth Groups
San Clemente Garden Club - Sponsor
CONCORDIA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
LAS PALMAS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
MARBLEHEAD ELEMENTARY
SHORECLIFFS MIDDLE SCHOOL
YAC: Kris Ethington
Youth Projects - "Encouraging Future Gardeners"
Huntington Harbour Garden Club - Sponsor
Edison High School
Goldenview 4th Grade Youth Garden
Goldenwest College
Harborview Kindergarten
Tustin Garden Club - Sponsor
Arroyo Elementary
Benson Elementary
Beswick Elementary
Estock Elementary
Guin Foss Elementary
Heideman Elementary
Hicks Canyon Elementary
Ladera Elementary
Lambert Elementary
Marjorie Veeh Elementary
Myford Elementary
Nelson Elementary
Peters Canyon Elementary
Red Hill Elementary
Thorman Elementary
Tustin Memorial Academy

Map 

 

Orange County