Golden Foothills District

Director: Ann Wallace - dwallace2970@sbcglobal.net

Members 2018-19

 
Auburn Arrangers Guild
President Nina Blonski nblonski@gmail.com
Auburn Garden Club
President Erin Angulo palidans@aol.com
Chicago Park Garden Club
President Leah Rotermund lrotermund42@earthlink.net
Colfax Garden Club
Co-President Annette Choate amchoate51@gmail.com
Co-President Caron Outman caron.outman@yahoo.com
Divide Garden Club
President Joye Gephart mikeandjoye@gmail.com
Lake of the Sky Garden Club
Meadow Vista Garden Club
President Eva Smith bobandevasmith@onemail.com
Organic Gardening Club of Sacramento County
President Linda Sanford linda2855@comcast.net
Roseville Better Gardens Club
President Anita Urie anitaurie@surewest.net
 
 

Youth 

 
Colfax Garden Club - Sponsor
COLFAX ELEMENTARY JUNIOR GARDEN CLUB
Divide Garden Club - Sponsor
GEORGETOWN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL GARDEN

Map 

 
Counties of El Dorado, Nevada, and Placer and Organic Gardening Club of Sacramento County