Buttes District

Director: Ilene Herringer - ilherringer@att.net
Treasurer: John Vafis - jvafis@citlink.net
Website:  Buttes
532 Members - 10 Clubs - 6 Youth Groups

Members 2016-17 

 
President: Nancy Smith nancysmith2122@gmail.com
President: Eileen Burke-Trent, e.burketrent@yahoo.com
President: Lucas Pyle, lucaspyle83@gmail.com
President: Doris Vickers  dorisvic@gmail.com 
Co-President: Barbara Scheimer, bscheimer@frontiernet.net
Co-President: Sue Gibbs  sgibbs@colusa-nsn.gov
Green Thumb Garden Club of Gridley
President:  LInda Presley  ljefferspresley@gmail.com
President: Anne Hogan   anne@annehogan.com
President: Donna Herndon  hackandhew@gmail.com
President: Ward Habriel, president@paradisegardenclub.org
President: Steven  Flarida   saflar@earthlink.net

Youth

 
Lake Oroville Area Garden Club:
Berry Creek School Junior Garden Club
Green Garden Elves at Hearthstone School (Ecotots)
Green Garden Elves at Hearthstone School (Grade 1-6)
Green Gardeners at  Hearthstone School (Grade 7-9)
Green Gardeners at Hearthstone School (High School)
Paradise Garden Club, Inc.:
Grammy's Gardeners

Map 

Counties of Buttes, Colusa, Glenn, Sutter, and Yuba.*
*some exceptions apply