Bay Ocean District

Director: Nancy McDougal - nmcd@pacbell.net
Treasurer:  Shane Looper - slooper@sbcglobal.net
710 Members - 15 Clubs

Members 2016-17


Co-President: Julie MacLean macleanj61@earthlink.net
Co-President:  Karen Bliss karenbliss97@gmail.com
Belmont Garden Club
President: Jeanette Hobbs jeahobbs@comcast.net
Carolands Garden Club
President: Martha Ann MIlliken twosamegirls@msn.com
President:  Joyce Sanns jsanns14503@earthlink.net
Garden Club of St. Francis Wood
President: Marilu Donnici mdonnici@pacbell.net
Garden Study Club of the Peninsula
President: Ana Muir amuir@earthlink.net
President: Ann Mori NAVANN@aol.com
Co-President: Steven Brown, sbfloral@aol.com
Co-President: Dolores Moffat, doloresmoffat@hotmail.com
Co-President: Dorene Roy doreneroy@comcast.net
Co-President:  Betty Wells wells.d782@yahoo.com
Palomar Park Garden Club
President: Audrey Hargis AudreyRWC@AOL.com
Peninsula Succulent Club
President: Leena Dugger leenadugger1@gmail.com
San Bruno Garden Club
President: Cheryl Powell cheryl1470@sbcglobal.net
President: Daniel Yansura dyansura@gmail.com
President:  Linda Caswell lhcaswell@hotmail.com
Woodside Hills Garden Club
President:  Myrna Bergeron 4mbs@comcast.net


 

 

Map 

  San Francisco Bay Area (West)