Bay Ocean District

Director: Nancy McDougal - nmcd@pacbell.net

Members 2017-18


Atherton Garden Guild
President:  Pam Brown, brown46@pacbell.net
Belmont Garden Club
President:  Jeanette Hobbs, jeahobbs@comcast.net
Carolands Garden Club
President:  Martha Ann Milliken, twosamegirls@msn.com
Civic Garden Club of San Carlos
President:  Tom Davids, tom@tomdavids.com
Garden Club of St. Francis Wood
President:  Lin Payne, sflinann@yahoo.com
Garden Study Club of the Peninsula, Inc.
President:  Ana Muir, amuir@earthlink.net
Half Moon Bay Garden Club
President:  Lynn Gallo, galloln@pacbell.net
Organization of Floral Art Designers
Co-President:  Steven Brown, sbfloral@aol.com
Co-President:  Dolores Moffatt, doloresmoffat@hotmail.com
Pacifica Garden Club
President:  Dorene Roy, doreneroy@comcast.net
Palomar Park Garden Club
President:  Audrey Hargis, AudreyRWC@AOL.com
Peninsula Succulent Club
President:  Leena Dugger, leenadugger1@gmail.com
San Bruno Garden Club
President:  Cheryl Powell, cheryl1470@sbcglobal.net
San Francisco Fern Society
President:  Daniel Yansura, dyansura@gmail.com
San Mateo Arboretum Society
President:  Linda Caswell, lhcaswell@hotmail.com
Woodside Hills Garden Club
Co-President:  Leigh Pyle, leighmpyle@comcast.net
Co-President:  JoAnn Kemist, joann.kemist@gmail.com
Co-President:  Catha Hall, cathah@comcast.net


 

 

Map 

  San Francisco Bay Area (West)