Bay Bridges District

Director:  Bonnie Smith - besmittie@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Diana Grey - diana.l.gray@me.com
863 Members - 14 Clubs - 1 Youth Group

Members 2016-17

 
Alameda Garden Club
President: Vicki Holgerson victoriaholgerson@gmail.com
Bay Area Floral Arrangers Guild
President: Dolores Moffatt doloresmoffat@hotmail.com
President: Margaret Williams  berkeleymarg@gmail.com
Dirt Daubers Garden Club
President: Celia Douglas cele40@comcast.net
President:  Kathy Flowers flowers.kathy@comcast.net
President: Anna Frankfurt amfrankfurt@gmail.com
President: Regina Lin
Co-President: Angie Schmidt angela_schmidt@sbcglobal.net
Co-President: Pat Lewis lewiswe@aol.com
Co-President: Charlene Okamoto cokamoto88@sbcglobal.net
Co-Presidnet: Diane Hill president@hillsidegardeners.com
Hoe and Hope Garden Club
President: Barbara Rogers  bgr1120@aol.com
Orchid Society of California, Inc.
President:  Paula Shiu  orchidchef@earthlink.net
Co-President: Margaret Gelhaus mkgelhaus@yahoo.com
Co-President: Sally Dunham sallydunham1@gmail.com
President:  Mike Davis  rkhunter3@sanbrunocable.com
San Leandro Garden Club
President: Carla Francis cfrancis14@sbcglobal.net

Youth

Hillside Gardeners of Montclair - Sponsor
JOAQUIN MILLER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL GARDEN CLUB

Map

San Francisco Bay Area (East Bay)